Weekend agenda

Manosque

From Monday 03 to Friday 28 August 2020

Every day

08:00 to 17:30

Manosque

From Thursday 16 July to Sunday 27 September 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 12:30

Manosque

From Thursday 16 July to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day except Monday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:30

Quinson

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Every day

10:00 to 20:00

Quinson

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Every day

10:00 to 20:00

Gréoux-les-Bains

From Wednesday 01 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

15:00 to 18:00

Valensole

From Monday 01 June to Monday 31 August 2020

Every day

16:00 to 18:00

La Brillanne

From Thursday 30 July to Sunday 16 August 2020

Every day except Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

16:00 to 20:00

Puimichel

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Every day

21:30 to 23:00

Riez

From Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 August 2020

Every day