Weekend agenda

Quinson

From Sunday 11 July to Wednesday 11 August 2021

Every day

07:00 to 18:00

Pierrevert

From Wednesday 07 July to Wednesday 25 August 2021

Every day

10:00 to 12:00

Quinson

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

10:00 to 20:00

Simiane-la-Rotonde

From Saturday 01 May to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day

10:30 to 19:00

Esparron-de-Verdon

From Friday 30 July to Sunday 15 August 2021

Every day

10:30 to 19:30

Simiane-la-Rotonde

From Monday 05 July to Sunday 22 August 2021

Every day except Sunday

at 12:00

Manosque

From Thursday 01 October 2020 to Wednesday 01 December 2021

Every day except Monday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

Quinson

From Thursday 01 April to Wednesday 15 December 2021

Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

15:00 to 17:00

Allemagne-en-Provence

From Wednesday 14 July to Monday 01 November 2021

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

at 16:00

Manosque

From Thursday 05 to Saturday 07 August 2021

Every day