The entire agenda

Find out about all the events happening in the Durance, Luberon and Verdon area.
Holding an event and want to publicise it? Complete the form by following this link.
Sainte-Tulle

From Monday 03 to Sunday 30 June 2024

Every day

08:30 to 12:00

Manosque

From Tuesday 02 January to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Every day except Sunday

08:30 to 13:30

Guided tour of the oil mill (equipment, harvest explanations, video, tasting). By appointment at the Manosque boutique (at least 48 hours in advance).
Valensole

From Monday 06 May to Monday 02 September 2024

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

Valensole

From Saturday 01 June to Saturday 31 August 2024

Every day

09:00 to 19:00

In a serene setting in the heart of the Alpes de Haute-Provence, at an altitude of 550 m on the Valensole plateau, we are delighted to welcome you to Domaine Les Grandes Marges.
Oraison

From Thursday 22 February to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Tuesday, Thursday

10:00 to 11:00

Guided tours of the company on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10:00 am, bookable at the Tourist Information Offices in Oraison, Gréoux les Bains and Manosque. Reservations must be made by 10:00 a.m. the ...
Quinson

From Thursday 06 June to Sunday 29 September 2024

Thursday

10:00 to 11:30

Manosque

From Wednesday 10 January to Wednesday 31 July 2024

Every day except Monday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

Manosque

From Monday 01 April to Monday 30 September 2024

Every day except Monday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:30