The entire agenda

Find out about all the events happening in the Durance, Luberon and Verdon area.
Holding an event and want to publicise it? Complete the form by following this link.
Valensole

From Friday 02 June to Saturday 16 September 2023

Friday

09:30 to 11:00

Villeneuve

From Friday 02 to Saturday 03 June 2023

10:00 to 18:00

Pierrevert

From Saturday 27 May to Sunday 04 June 2023

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

Roumoules

From Friday 26 May to Sunday 11 June 2023

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

Simiane-la-Rotonde

From Thursday 18 May to Sunday 04 June 2023

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

Simiane-la-Rotonde

From Monday 01 May to Thursday 31 August 2023

Every day except Monday

13:00 to 19:00

A timeless stroll…in a garden like no other! Visit the church and the garden "remarkable" composed of more than 550 varieties of roses, a dry garden and a vegetable garden in permaculture. Guided ...
Manosque

From Monday 01 May to Tuesday 31 October 2023

Friday

14:00 to 16:00