Conférence "Gérer ses émotions"

Gréoux-les-Bains
Location : Association Harmoning
  • Conférences

Presentation

Période(s) d'ouvertureFriday 11 March 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 1st of April 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 22 April 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 13 May 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 3 June 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 24 June 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 15 July 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 5 August 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 26 August 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 16 September 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 7 October 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 28 October 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 18 November 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 9 December 2022 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.
Catégory/ies
  • Event type :
    • Cultural
  • Cultural and artistic :
    • Conference
Information
  • Localisation :
    • Gréoux-les-Bains
  • Further information :
    • Place Association Harmoning
Facilities & Services
  • Accessibility criteria for people with reduced mobility :
    • Accessible for wheelchairs with assistance

Tarifs

One price: from 7 €.
  • Payment methods :
    • Cheque
    • Cash
Conférence "Gérer ses émotions"
Phone : +33 4 92 79 65 05
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Association Harmoning
Association Harmoning - 43, Avenue des Alpes
04800
Gréoux-les-Bains
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Association Harmoning - 43, Avenue des Alpes
04800
Gréoux-les-Bains
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.756519
Longitude : 5.885082